Blackboard

I logged in using another account. How do I log out of Blackboard Learn?

 Your institution may use single sign-on (SSO) to authenticate users in Blackboard Learn. SSO lets Blackboard Learn users log in with their usernames and passwords from another institution or application. SSO saves time for users and provides a seamless integration for logging in.

For example, your institution may let you use your Google account to log in to Learn. If you’re already logged in to Google on your current browser, Learn automatically logs in as well.

Log out of Blackboard Learn and a message appears to ask if you want to end all related sessions or continue. If you do nothing, the system ends all sessions in two minutes. If you want to continue your session, you need to log in again for your security.

Mail this page!

Was this helpful?

Leave A Comment