Frequently Asked Questions

Transfer Power Automate Flows

Power Automate

All flows created are tied to a personal account. When that account is deleted, the associated flows will no longer run. Add additional owners, export, or send the flow to prevent any interruptions.

 

Related Resources

Mail this page!

Was this helpful?

Leave A Comment